Editorial: Compiz and Beryl Merger

April 4, 2007

It isn’t official yet, but Compiz and Beryl are merging. For the last few weeks I have been following the mailing list discussions on this topic. A lot of the work has been started. It is sort of unofficially announced, so I feel now is as good a time as any to comment. First some back story:The war between Compiz and Beryl has been entertaini[…]

read more | digg story

One Response to “Editorial: Compiz and Beryl Merger”

  1. Boy George Says:

    Oh wait. Yes, I have. I’m sorry, but I just don’t have it in me right now to type it all out again. Besides, it was just ramblings anyway. You didn’t want to hear me go on and on about this, right?


Leave a Reply

